Canadian Running

75 Harbord St.
Toronto, Ont.
M5S 1G4

or

PO Box 219, Station P
Toronto Ont.
M5S 3S7

Subscription Services
Phone: 800 567 0444
Office & General Inquiry
Phone: 416 927 0774
Fax: 416 927 1491
info@runningmagazine.ca

Advertising & Sales
advertising@runningmagazine.ca

Circulation
subscriptions@runningmagazine.ca

Editor-in-Chief
(For all editorial product-related inquires)
Michael Doyle michael@runningmagazine.ca

Web editor
Sinead Mulhern sinead@runningmagazine.ca

RaceGuide
Dan Way dan@runningmagazine.ca

Senior Editors
Alex Hutchinson
Kevin Mackinnon

Photo Editor
Matt Stetson matt.stetson@gripped.com

Publisher
Sam Cohen sam@gripped.com

Editorial Director
David Chaundy-Smart dave@gripped.com

Copy Editor
Greg Buium

Design
Roseander Main layout@runningmagazine.ca

Web Production
Ncreative.ca