Home > Training

Best running instagram accounts

Lanni Marchant (@lannimarchant)

Canada’s top female marathoner is known for her unique hashtagging #makeyourlegsgofast lanni marchant instagram

Instarunners (@instarunners)

This account takes all the runners on instagram and regrams the best photos Screen Shot 2014-12-12 at 1.14.25 PM

Sheila Reid (@shewolfruns)

Canadian Olympian and former NCAA Champion. Plus, she’s funny!

Screen Shot 2014-12-12 at 1.17.09 PM

Fawn Dorr (@fawndorr)

Canadian hurdler. Unforgettable hair.
fawn dorr

Runspiration (@runspiration)

For those times when you need a quote to get you motivated.

runspiration

Brooks (@brooksrunning)

The official instagram of Brooks–and the account isn’t only about their shoes.

elf on treadmill brooks

Parkdale Roadrunners (@parkdaleroadrunners)

This Toronto crew is known for being #alwaysontherun (usually at night)
parkdale insta

New Balance (@newbalance)

The official instagram for New Balance. We’re thinking about trying this out with our own shoe collection.
new balance

Reid Coolsaet (@reidcoolsaet)

Canadian Olympic marathoner.

reid coolsaet insta

Canadian Running Series (@runcrs)

The instagram for the Canadian Running Series, including the Scotiabank Toronto Waterfront Marathon.
crs insta
Night Terrors (@nightterrorsrun)

The very photogenic Los Angeles run crew.

Screen Shot 2014-12-23 at 1.25.32 PM

Canadian Running (@canadianrunning)

You know nobody follows the running scene in Canada more closely than we do.

insta