Karel Sabbe and Jenny Hoffman win FKT of the Year

Two transcontinental efforts received the honours for 2023’s top FKT

Top 10 trail stories of 2023

From FKT to UTMB, here are our picks for the top 10 trail stories of the past year

These Canadians are nominated for FKT (Fastest Known Time) of the Year

Ontario’s Chantel Demers, and B.C. duo Jenny Abegg and Sarah Hart have been nominated for FKT of the year