Benson Kipruto breaks course record at Tokyo Marathon; Kipchoge takes 10th place

Ethiopia’s Sutume Kebede captured the course record on the women’s side in 2:15:55

Sydney Marathon champion dedicates win to Moroccan earthquake victims

Morocco’s Othmane El Goumri defied odds in 30 C heat, while Canada’s Josh Cassidy won the men’s wheelchair race

Kenyan Betsy Saina wins her first completed marathon in Paris while Lonyongata repeats 2017 win

Kenyans rule as Lonyongata and Saina cross the Paris marathon finish line almost together