Benson Kipruto and Diana Kipyogei win the 125th Boston Marathon

This is both athletes’ first World Abbott Marathon title

The most prestigious marathon returns: the 2021 Boston Marathon preview

Previous champions headline the men’s and women’s races at the 125th Boston Marathon

Ottawa marathon champion Girma accepts, then declines, STWM

Girma changes her mind about racing STWM, meanwhile the race welcomes 2016 Boston Marathon champion and Olympian Lemi Berhanu Hayle and American marathoner Becky Wade