RECORD ALERT: Brent Lakatos snags a fifth world record in T53 400m

The 38-year-old Canadian 11-time world champion’s new record came after a hard-fought T54 5,000m earlier the same day

Yuki Kawauchi’s secret weapon

Fans gathered in Copley Square this afternoon to hear some words of wisdom from the four 2018 Boston Marathon champions

Canadian wheelchair racer wins Berlin Marathon

Brent Lakatos, 38, achieves his first marathon win in Berlin, while Manuela Schär of Switzerland sets a new world record

All Marcel Hug